Image
Virtual event

Enterprise LLM Summit: Building GenAI with Your Data

January 25, 2024 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific Time

Register now to join the live event

By submitting this form, I agree to the Virtual Event Terms and acknowledge that my information will be used in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

If you need technical support or your participant link email events@snorkel.ai

Large language models (LLMs) are rapidly transforming the enterprise and have the potential to revolutionize the way we work. During this free 3-hour virtual summit, you’ll learn how enterprises can harness the power of LLMs and use their data to deliver value with genAI.

This virtual summit will bring together leading experts on LLMs to share their insights, best practices, and practical approaches on how to use LLMs to drive innovation and business growth within the enterprise in 2024 and beyond.

Topics covered include

  • The role of data in the age of LLMs
  • How data development is delivering enterprise value
  • Best practices for building high-quality genAI
  • RAG enrichment and and representation model fine-tuning
  • Synthetic data generation for LLM customization
  • Case studies on customizing production LLMs in the enterprise
  • Live Q&A with all speakers

Who should attend?

This summit is for anyone who is interested in learning more about how to build LLMs in the enterprise. This includes:

  • Data science leaders
  • Business leaders
  • Data scientists
  • Machine learning engineers
  • Product managers
  • Innovation professionals
  • Anyone interested in building enterprise AI
Speakers include

Alex Ratner, CEO and Co-Founder at Snorkel AI
Alex Taylor, Global Head of Emerging Technology at QBE Ventures
Chris Glaze, Research Scientist at Snorkel AI
Frederic Sala, Assistant Professor of Computer Science at the University of Wisconsin-Madison
Hoang Tran, Machine Learning Engineer at Snorkel AI
Sarthak Pattanaik,  Head - AI Hub, Head of Engineering - Digital Assets, Treasury, Clearance & Collateral at BNY Mellon
Stephen Bach, Assistant Professor of Computer Science at Brown University
Trung Nguyen, Machine Learning Engineer at Snorkel AI

Talks include

9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT
Opening Keynote: Your enterprise will succeed or fail in AI depending on how you use your data
Alex Ratner, CEO and Co-Founder, Snorkel AI

9:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT
Data development for GenAI:
A systems-level view

Chris Glaze, Research Scientist, Snorkel AI

9:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT
Skill-it! A data-driven skills framework for understanding and training language models
Frederic Sala, Assistant Professor of Computer Science, University of Wisconsin-Madison

10:10 AM PDT / 1:10 PM EDT
Representation model fine-tuning
Trung Nguyen, Machine Learning Engineer, Snorkel AI

10:30 AM PDT / 1:30 PM EDT
Adapting and Auditing LLMs in the age of instruction tuning
Stephen Bach, Assistant Professor of Computer Science, Brown University

10:50 AM PDT / 1:50 PM EDT
Programmatically scale human preferences and alignment in GenAI
Hoang Tran, Machine Learning Engineer, Snorkel AI

11:10 AM PDT / 2:10 PM EDT
Fireside chat: Building enterprise LLM applications in banking
Sarthak Pattanaik, Head - AI Hub, Head of Engineering - Digital Assets, Treasury, Clearance & Collateral, BNY Mellon
Alex Ratner, CEO and Co-Founder, Snorkel AI

11:30 AM PDT / 2:30 PM EDT
Fireside chat: Insurance's GenAI revolution: A business perspective
Alex Ratner, CEO and Co-Founder, Snorkel AI
Alex Taylor, Global Head of Emerging Technology, QBE Ventures

12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT
Live Q&A with select speakers

Image

We look forward to seeing you!

Register now